You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

10/01/2013 2:38 pm  #1

ABRA Annual Awards

A huge thanks to the sponsors of this year's awards!!!

Julie Bingham – Ohio Bulldog Bash

Cindy Renaud – CloverBull

Ivan Olvera – H Town Bulldogs

Erica Mason – Snot Slinging Kennels

Josh Ball

So, do we keep them the same for 2014 or do we change them up?  Please send me your suggestions.

My plan was to offer 3 completely new awards but you guys scare me with your violent reactions to change!

Lesli Rose 905-379-4489

Board footera


Powered by Boardhost. Create a Free Forum